Forgiving My Living As A Mind Possession Within And As The Current Money System

I often walked the same grocery store aisle 10-15 times daily and most of the time I had my gun with me, a hand held bar code scanner. I could point it at the bar code print and I could call up the item and the item’s price by way of laser light which translated the information into the system where the computer processes the electrical impulses and finds the corresponding information in its data banks. Grocery managers also used the same scanners to input weekly grocery orders which they determine by walking the aisles for product movement. I also used a tabletop scanner, mostly for once a month store inventories where I literally had to scan every item to verify and update pricing.  I have had an assortment of jobs in my life, but this job, it was my favorite. It would seem then, that I would be able to write about this rather easily, however when this memory first surfaced the point to walk through, two days ago, there was some resistance. Every time I began to write I would experience the lull of sleepiness, as well as some dizziness, nausea, a bit of a sore throat, then, my voice began to become gruff sounding. Rarely do I become sleepy, so I knew I must face this point, so I re-visited a previous SRA lesson with regards to unconscious resistance points, applied the suggested application and all of my physical symptoms immediately were gone, with the exception of my voice and it’s almost clear. Muscle communication verified vlogging is required which I will apply soon. It is incredible how accurate and effective the Desteni material is as a means of support for self.

Ok, continuing with the memory manifested point to be forgiven and released.

It was my fifth and highest paying job that I had ever had at that time, where I earned $10.50 an hour, which in the early 80’s, people said it was decent starting pay. I was grocery upc coordinator, and it was my responsibility to make sure all grocery items scanned their current price as well the uploading of all new product inventory. I was on the move walking the store aisles daily where I had full reign in a huge store and a lot of freedom, or so I thought…The truth is, I walked in a pretentious and egotistical stance, and I was scared shitless. I existed as assumptions and I never considered what dignity and importance of life really means and I was so wrapped tight in surviving life, that I never asked of life the most important questions.  I do remember a particular thought pattern where I knew that there were plenty who wanted the job I had, and I monopolized myself within an idea that I was special for having it and I became possessed within and as it.

What I didn’t know then that I realize now is that as I updated and scanned the grocery items – I was in fact updating myself accordingly, within and as our current money system of abuse, which I then stood as, a means of support in the continuance of abusing all life.  I accepted and allowed this of myself willingly and my focus was never about the current money system.  I was to busy finding fault all around me by others who were just struggling the same as us all. I remember thinking of myself that I cared about others, what a crock of shit…I used that job as much as it used me, because I was selfish and indifferent  to the well-being of others.  I was 23 going on 40, I say going on 40 because my remembrance of myself then, was that I felt old in my mind. I was walking the customary  course of procedure defined by and as being ‘married’, and I was mentally exhausted. When I calculated how old I was in this memory, I was surprised to realise that I was 23 and that was 29 years ago.

I ran through my life as if I was attempting to escape, and, in fact I was trying to escape myself. I had been married for 7 years and had 2 small children.  When I slowed down for brief moments then I was like a piece of driftwood, not really happy in my marriage – but we had just bought a new home which further committed our crime in an attempt to revive ourselves and our marriage as we consented to opinions about money we didn’t really have according to an income we were barely surviving on.  I considered myself an opportunist but, I was self-seeking and dishonest, and dishonesty, is doomed to failure… We were young with fresh credit, and that’s all the current money system saw us as – fresh meat… The current money system, the same money system still existent today, enticed and approved us credit in a matter of seconds. I was working at least  50 to 60 hours a week and sometimes more. The 1980’s was a decade of job growth and industry shifts and the explosion of new product lines required more workers to distribute, manufacture and sell the products. The long economic expansion was reflected in strong employment growth in retail trade. Changing lifestyles, such as the increase in the percentage of women working outside the home and  that of workers who had two jobs, also contributed to growth. The combination of greater spending power and less free time, left its mark on retail trade. Stores that sold products aimed at saving time and work,  and stores who offered service and convenience were among the most successful retail establishments.  1 in every 20 jobs gained over the decade was in grocery stores.

People were overspending, overcharging and engulfed in new product lines with all the assorted flavors.  The store I worked at, took pride in being the first to carry the new items.   New kinds of potato chips, cookies and beer were hot items, and if you wanted something we didn’t carry, the manager would quickly order it and have it in the store within 2 to 3 days. The shelves were stocked and full constantly…On the surface it looked as if they took pride in making their customers happy, but not really, they took pride in taking the customers money.  It was then that I became watchful about expiration dates, especially on packaged sandwich meats, hotdogs, cheeses, and all frozen foods.  When the items expired, in the early morning hours, simply soak cotton balls in alcohol and clean off the expiration date. People never noticed the date was missing.  All day long vendors brought me new items to key into the system. I realize now that I got off on being the first to know about the newest kind of cookie and/or cake mix or salsa, it didn’t matter… It was all falsified within an energetic resonance outflow that I submitted to and accepted and allowed within and as the nature of who I had become molded as within and as the current money system.  I became and lived the possession of the current money system and I never realized it as clear as I am in this moment.

Our current money system presents illusions to people that they have choice and/or free will.  I mean, I saw people, including myself get very excited over a goddamn new kind of cookie. So,If we give people the perception and an idea that they are directing themselves by having shit loads of shit to choose from, then they’ll continue to tow the line. The choices as these are placed to feed a perception to us of having self-control and self-direction by way of infatuation to inflate our egos to such a degree that we may never notice when the choices dwindle because of to many dollars chasing too few goods.  For example, Imagine a world that only has two commodities: Oranges picked from orange trees, and paper money printed by the government. In a year where there is a drought and oranges are scarce, the price of oranges rise and there will be quite a few dollars chasing very few oranges. Price is one of the most powerful incentives for modifying behavior.  It is based on profit for a few as well as according to production, storage, transportation and distribution – instead of equal consideration of all life here. Common sense is that we begin with considering all life here equally so others do not have to struggle for food.  Then, we choose together what is necessary and what is just plain foolish and unnecessary.

When people are shopping they’re overlooking the strategy within how the merchandise is placed.  And, overcoming methodological challenges, is how and why implementing an Equal Money System will be so effective in stopping and preventing all retail interventions as well as other manipulative tactics intended and used to effectively lead us in the direction in which our manner of purchasing services one entity, that of our  Current Money System.  Our decline and major changes are evident if you’ll just have a look the next time your shopping at wal-mart and/or any other huge corporately owned retail providers.  Your perception of your choices may appear the same, but there have been major decline in choice. You can no longer ask a manager to order an item that is not carried because, the ordering is decided upon according to what products are moving/selling.  All the ordering is now done by the computer system itself. Living beings once known as managers are no longer required. If an item sits on the shelf for very long, it is pulled and discontinued.

The Current Money System, it’s been here longer than we have, and it has been uploading  personal data about us a long time ago.  So, the line is drawn for us according to how and what brings in the most profit. You don’t decide what you buy at the grocery store, it’s all designed for you already. It thinks for you and charges you to do so.  And the reality is, we never really had a choice nor free will, only the perception of it.  We were forced fed files of information because we accepted and allowed it. All future updates are according to the needs of the system we support to continue.  One cannot blame the system, because, we are the system and now that we’ve actually become the belief of the idea which was implemented, the system can treat and provide for us in any manner that it pleases because, hell, we won’t notice anyway…

The only clear solution for us all, is to Support an Equal Money System – where all life will be given Equal rights to a dignified life, where Self-Honesty will exist here within and as individual Self-Expression as All as One as Equal.

Equal Money Website

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a belief and/or have believed the experience of myself as being betrayed – instead of realizing that I can only ever betray myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become prideful of myself according to and as the existence of using something and or someone outside of myself as a form of validation.  I realize there is no need for me to participate within this pattern. Thus I stop and breathe and do not participate.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be and become a bunch of pretentious words and actions within an egotistical belief of being and/or becoming better and/or more than other living beings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe an energetic experience of myself to be real and valid.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as a predetermined pretense existence of myself wherein I existed as the very definition of tension.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fiend off of others under the disguise of an enthusiast.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to secretly wish to be accepted and loved by others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to form a fiendish sort of punishment towards myself and others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to contain myself within a perception of myself as being highly skilled or gifted.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become motivated by irrational enthusiasm.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I can change another person’s mind – instead of directing myself here equal to and as my mind in self-honesty.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing positive and negative to exist as who, what and how I am existing here as. – Instead I direct me here within and as the principle of equality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place value in and as who I am according to a job classification.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist in automation of myself as if I am scanning myself as I did a store item whre I then give a replied automation of myself when I speak. Instead I direct me here within and as breath in every moment equal and one as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to consume myself in selfishness and ego according to past memories of how I existed within and as.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to form opinions of others through my own fears of facing self.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself according to my past experiences of myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed self-denial.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to support economic growth according to our current money system within my own desires and opinions of myself and others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to take pride in something because of attention I received.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be formed and molded according to past behaviors and actions I lived as.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to live words here as me within a definition of self-deceit and self-judgment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become possessed by my mind according to and as pre-programmed mind data.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to access and remain in polarity wherein I access self-deceit within not giving the mind what it wants. I stop. I breathe and I direct me here as all as one as equal.

When I see myself participating within a point of judgment I stop, I breathe. Within this I realise that by judging myself to others I am subjecting myself to the judgment scale which always places me either above or below someone else causing myself to experience anxiety of placement constantly. There is no value to this participation, only consequence. I stop, I breathe and let go of the judgment thoughts and participate Equally.

In the past I have defined myself according to my words in self-deceit. I stop. I breathe. I direct me within and as self movement in self honesty as I redefine and recreate myself within words spoken and applied and lived practically here within the principle of Equality as a living expression of self to be lived practically within my world.

