Stopping The Beauty System Demon – the bastard…

I watched only a bit more of the Braden video –  I noticed a bit of energy when I began writing this point earlier today. So I stopped and breathed.  The ‘allure’ was there, so in order to locate and forgive the point, was going to require more writing and sorting myself out through noting points in self-honesty and self-forgiveness. Which I have done. What came forth was reminiscent pieces of me re-membering how and what I existed as when I use to watch his videos – which by the way was nothing more than my own accepted and allowed self deception within and as a mind possession – Beauty System Demon – the bastard…

I had forgotten how much I use to think about how Braden was so sexy, the most handsome man there ever was… Ok, not really – However, my mind sure as hell thought so, and four years ago, I played along with the demonic nature I was allowing of myself.  Watching him now, it was if I was dosing on nectar offered from some sort of god.  My mind would become so fixated on his appearance, that he may as well have been telling tales as a romance novelist does because, that was my experience, dosed out. A mind consciousness system designed as the beauty demon.  And, I used him, I used the hell out of him – according to, and within and as my mind of transgressions within how and what I was accepting and allowing myself to exist within and as.  ‘Humans are demons all in time’. And, he was just a decoy, like the rest of us. Set up and put into place, by us, you and me.  The Beauty Demons acts like decoys for mind consciousness systems to support and keep in place our ‘Current Money System’.  A System that does not and never has supported All Life as All as One as Equal.

Beauty Demons live on pretty packaging with pretty stories, (though all is not as it seems) and who will give you a romantic spin, ride the hell out of you, then lay you down and leave you waiting, while they go ride in greener pastures…

I know because, I’ve existed as such.  We can’t blame the sly bastards because, it’s within our own minds and we’re scared as hell, and it’s what we alone together as all here, have accepted and allowed ourself to be and become.  And, the beauty demon is our ‘Current Money Systems’ most faithful supporter. Because everyone wants to be beautiful according to a possession we have manifested according to our ego state of mind… The way we define others as being beautiful and/or ugly according to picture presentations within our mind.  Possessed because, through the eyes of our own self-deceptions, we won’t even consider that we are equal and one to all and everything here.

I became possessed because of my own lack of self-trust, and so I sought comfort and adventure within my mind to such a degree, that I had to search and seek and further the obsession with more pictures and fantasy.  We have believed stories about demon possessions, and scenes from movies like Poltergeist, to such an extent, that we have not understood that demon possessions begin within our participation’s within our mind, of habitual repetition according to how we exist as and function as within our daily lives.  And accordingly, we become equal and one as it, and our life will manifest accordingly.  None of which is even real.    Stop, be careful of self seeking hysteria because, demon possessions are strictly within our mind and announce presence as self within a creation of disorder…
Once I saw the point still allocated next to the Gregg guy, I saw the energy, and I noticed how my mind, fascinatingly enough, didn’t present any type of sexual fantasy, not that I noticed at the time, but, there was plenty photo sessions associated with him.  The thing is, I never really heard him when I was watching him, even though I thought I did because, honestly, it seems his purpose is to intoxicate and to establish memory lines of deceptive knowledge and information.  To bring one to the point of slumber, endearment – philosophical and pure egotistical natures of self-absorption…

I first heard of Braden from the book and movie:  ‘the secret’,  which is about ‘the law of attraction’ which requires love and devotion and mantras.   The secret is out — it’s All Bullshit. And, the truth is, the moment I saw his video on face book, was the moment the memory in which I committed as me a long time ago, sought to suck me in… I stopped. No thanks.

Interesting because, the appeal that I once saw in him and believed him to be within my mind is gone.  He actually doesn’t make any sense and if you breathe and remain aware of yourself when you hear him, you’ll  see the deception.   Proof for myself once again, that self-honesty and self-forgiveness is the key to self…

 

If we accept and allow the mind to possess us then there is no follow through for self – as actual living proof for and as self within self-responsibility here within and as our physical breathing as all as one as equal.  It then sustains itself because, odds are we’ll never notice, so STOP…

 

Stop the goddamn beauty demon… Forgive Yourself Support Equal Money

