The Current Money System is The Executioner

I made a video earlier today about the executions of 100 dogs at ‘The Whistler Compound’ in British Columbia.  After a few notes and then uploading my video, I knew that I had to write more, because this point is all about money. I’m not going to redo the video because it assisted me, the point though, is still here…Those dogs would still be alive if there had been plenty of money to feed them.  Which is the facts with regard to all of the atrocity within this world.  So, here, I am beginning again with my writing.

I have been asking myself how the hell, am I participating in creating the multitude of atrocity that is existent within this world, and in particular, in this moment, the act of executing 100 dogs.  How did I project, manifest and execute myself equal and one to the very act this man followed through with…Is it because of the countless number of times that I, within my mind of thoughts, where I have participated in judging another – is it where I have become the judge, jury, and finally the executioner within my mind participation…Is it the value that I placed on my own egotistical emotions and feelings, as I have sat upon the thrown of glory within my mind. Thinking that I would never do such a thing. That’s like a form of contempt. In a court of law contempt is considered willful disobedience and an act of disrespect, and to do so, will get one thrown out of court. Within my mind, I accepted and allowed willful disobedience toward another when I participated, and then, while I was participating, I projected, manifested and became the creator and the executioner. So, whenever the definition for something within and as this world is referred to and defined as an execution, then I am responsible for bringing the act of it here. It’s that simple, and it’s the same with everything and everyone that exists here within and as this world. When we breathe and, face ourself within self-honesty, it is easy to see how we are creating our moments.

It is no wonder our ‘Current Money System’ exists as it does because, it is the grandest of Executioner. And, so are we within our willingness to participate in the dishonesties within our mind.  Money is god and, so are we within our participations within the ego of our minds. And, because we have to have money to exist, we will follow through and execute the demands of our god/employer/money system, of which we have accepted and allowed, and then, we become ‘money system demons’.  In this particular situation, it was 100 dogs being executed because the god/money system, couldn’t afford to, or wouldn’t  feed them.

I know plenty will say that they wouldn’t have done what the employee did but, he was possessed. He freaked out because he had the ‘fear of survival’ eating away at him.  His mind took over and possessed him, and he just moved his body according to how his mind was directing him. It can and has happened to plenty of us. If we’ve ever killed an insect just because we can, then we can and have been directed by our minds to kill. So, plenty will kill because of money because, we do it everyday, every 3 to 5 seconds to be exact because, that’s how often a child dies from starvation.  We can no longer say we don’t know what is going on here and, how deadly our ‘current money system’ is because, we know… Most of us experience first hand every day how tough it is, to just barely be able to pay our bills and have enough left over to eat and, we have it easy compared to many within our world. We better get self-honest and stop our judgments and become as we are, one and equal to all and everything here. Or, we might as well go bury our head in the sand.  Because, quite frankly, if one does not support – An Equal Money System – it is willful disobedience toward all life, your in contempt and, that will become reason enough for self to execute the necessary means upon self so self will self-realize. As it should and must be.

Support Equal Money

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be controlled by money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be a slave to money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach shame to money.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to sit in judgement of another according to their actions against another.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project, manifest and execute my beliefs towards spiting others.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to worship money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become an executioner of life within my mind participation within thoughts.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I would not harm another because of money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear for my survival of not having any money.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing money to be my god.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manifest atrocity according to my participation within feelings and emotions.
I forgive myself that I haven’t realized that I am one and equal to all and everything here.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to determine and define myself and others according to money.
I Stop. I Breathe. I direct myself here as all as one as Equal

The following is details of the Executions of 100 sled dogs in British Columbia

Shortly after the Olympics last year, when the British Columbia tourism slumped – an employee for  ‘Outdoor Adventures in Whistler’, said he was ordered to do the “execution style” mass cull of 100 sled dogs, owned by the company. It’s one of ‘Whistlers’ most popular activities, dog sledding. Now, he has filed a claim and has received compensation for his actions. Until recently, people were still booking excursions, even after hearing of the execution style murders which occurred in April of 2010. The owner of the ‘Whistler’ company is on the defensive, he says: “there was a clear expectation that any euthanization of dogs at Howling Dogs in April 2010, was that it was to be done in a proper, legal and humane manner.”
Outdoor Adventures offers many different activities. There three-hour dogsled tour in Soo Valley sells for $169 per person. Reports are that criminal investigations will focus on the man who killed the dogs, but that corporate management would be investigated as well. The man who killed the dogs has claimed it was not his decision to kill the dogs, but that he couldn’t afford to loose his job.

The report dealing with the compensation paperwork that the man completed, details the gruesome scenes as he executed/shot most of the 100 dogs over two days – some of the dogs were more difficult to kill. The size of the cull meant he had to kill the dogs in full view of the rest of the pack, leading to a bloody frenzy of wounded, frightened and angry dogs.

According to the report, on April 21, he had put down about 55 dogs and by the end of the day the dogs were so panicked that they were biting him and he had to wrap his arms in foam to prevent injury. He wounded one dog — Suzy, the mother of his family’s pet dog — who managed to run away despite having the left side of its cheek blown off and an eye hanging from its socket. A rifle with a scope was used to kill her from a distance; that bullet passed through her and seriously wounded Poker, a dog that wasn’t slated for execution. He was later killed.

The killings on April 23 were described as “worse” than the previous time because the herd’s fear and anxiety began almost immediately. On that day the first significant killing happened to a dog named Nora, who he had shot 20 minutes earlier and put into the mass grave. He noticed her crawling around amidst the 10 or so bodies already there so he had to climb down into the grave and “put her out of her misery.”
After that shooting, a male dog was shot “taking off part of his head.” “The dog bolted and the worker realized he was out of ammunition. When he went to get more, he was attacked by the dog and had to kill the dog with his knife, by slitting its throat while the dog was on top of him.”

He switched to using a rifle to finish the job but at that point “wanted nothing more than to stop the ‘nightmare’ but he continued because he had been given a job to finish and did not want to prolong the suffering and anxiety of the whole kennel population. He stated that he felt ‘numb.'”
His last memory of killing the final 15 dogs was “fuzzy” and in some cases he felt it was simpler to “get behind the dogs and slit their throats and let them bleed out.””By the end he was covered in blood. When he finished he cleared up the mess, filled in the mass grave and tried to bury the memories as deeply as he could.”

Five days after the final culling he sought treatment from a clinical counselor who indicated he was suffering from Post Traumatic Stress Disorder.His family physician also indicated the worker, who resides at the same location as the dogs with his family, complained of “panic attacks, nightmares, sleep disturbances, anger, irritability and depressed mood since culling 100 dogs.” In addition to the Post Traumatic Stress Disorder symptoms he exhibited “dissociative symptoms.”His wife also told the workers compensation board’s case manager her husband developed the disorder as a result of euthanizing approximately 100 dogs. It was also reported that the man must care for the herd that remains seven days a week but he continues to “deteriorate mentally and emotionally.”

The report said the man, had named and raised many of the dogs himself,  and, he has said that, he ‘continues to deteriorate mentally and emotionally” since the ‘incident’.

 

Video

Puppy Executions — The ‘Whistler’ Compound

