Capitalism and Corporations = Death Sentence

Facing points in myself today, regarding the ideas and beliefs that I have accepted and allowed to exist as, and have supported, with regards to corporations, capitalism and, of course, money, because they are all connected.  It’s interesting, because it actually took me saving  $250 to consider this point I was stuck as, so I know I must write this out and apply self forgiveness.
Almost a year ago – I read an article about ‘corporate personhood’, where corporations have used the first amendment to claim they are not persons, thus, not subject to the same laws as a single individual.  When I read about this then, I didn’t look close enough at myself, at the part I play and, the support I provide as a prop for the abuse of our current money system.

The laws basically protect property, not people, and if you don’t have money and/or property then you ‘follow’ the law and if you have money and property then you are the law and, you have a certain amenity.

 

Writing the word amenity, I realize that I’ve never really looked at the word itself and it’s implications yet, now it seems to jump out at me.  The first thing about the word is that I never noticed:  the word ‘amen’ as being part of the word. What I’m seeing within me is how I have accepted and allowed myself to become a belief system within the self definition I’ve given myself, when I speak the word ‘amen’ – which, is usually an automated response I’ve spoken when I agree with something or, someone.  Through muscle communication determined the relevant word to be the word ‘amenity’.

The word definition that tested relevant for me in muscle communication was:  ‘any  feature  that  provides  comfort,  convenience,  or  pleasure:  The  house  has  a  swimming  pool,  two  fireplaces,  and  other  amenities.’
Ha! And, when I would say ‘amen’ – I was accepting and allowing an amenity to be who and how I was existing within my starting point.  The last part of the word stands out for me to as sounding like,  ‘it  I’.   Probably because sometimes ‘y’, sounds like ‘I’.   ‘Amen – it – y’ = amenity.  It’s ‘Revenge of Ego’.

 

That’s how I’ve existed where everything has always been about my comforts and convenience as well as my pleasure and within that I never cared to see the discomfort and pain of others and I always just left this world up to the governments and corporations to make sure things were ‘working properly’.  Within this I never took self responsibility for my world and I never cared to see those who are suffering nor to question how and why they are suffering, because after all, I was comfortable.  As I continued to accept and allow myself to exist as such, I didn’t want to question my part, in how I am participating in manifesting the existence of atrocity.

 

Sure,  I have said I no longer support capitalism and that I support Equal Money.

However, ‘The point’ that opened up today was when we drove to the home of our current Veterinarian.  We recently chose him to neuter our six male dogs and he has a building behind his house where he practices from.  I was hesitant in having him perform the procedure and even more hesitant to schedule him to spay our female dog in a couple of weeks because he does not have a ‘standard’ office facility with a receptionist and/or employees as a typical Veterinarian has.   My ideas of him in my mind didn’t fit in my pre-conceived mind-set which trusts larger corporations and their credentials above the credentials of the individual.

 

I had prejudged this man and formed an opinion about him even though I knew nothing about him.  Our male dogs recovered quickly from being neutered by him a few weeks ago and we saved $250 because we had all six neutered at once so he offered a 10% discount – which of course got my attention. Suddenly the big office building and huge staff wasn’t as appealing, though I still accepted and allowed myself to secretly in my mind judge him.

Was interesting because, as we pulled into the road leading next to his house, I witnessed my mouth sort of clench and my shoulders slump and stiffen and I began to have slight pain in my upper back.   I realized my physical body and was providing me with assistance and I was like, well, will you look at this.  It’s as if I went into hiding within myself.  I stopped and I breathed.  Then, I realized, when R first told me about this Veterinarian, in that moment, I had participated only briefly within thoughts of  ‘he must not be that great if he practices from home’, as well as thoughts, ‘what if I can’t trust him with my animals’.  I recall then stopping the thoughts, however, I didn’t write it out and investigate what I was accepting and allowing myself to be as them.

Our new Veterinarian is quiet and efficient.  The mindset I accepted and allowed towards him was of no validation.  I experienced a point of shame within myself within realizing what I had again accepted and allowed and for that I forgive myself.
My whole life I have accepted and allowed myself to remain within a perception of powerlessness and lack of self responsibility within an idea in my secret mind as well as accepting the ‘revenge of my ego’.   Where I have trusted that government and big corporations are the most effective and efficient, which is the most obvious lie. How I have turned the other cheek and trusted the world in the hands of others instead of facing myself within it all and stopping.

 

Again, I proved for myself with the assistance from my physical body, who and what I am accepting and allowing myself to exist as and become if only I will realize myself breathing.

 

The physical body is such amazing support and all that I am beginning to trust.  If only we will remain in self honesty and breathe through in self forgiveness and direct ourself as our mind, Equal and One as All here, in every single moment.

 
If comfort and dignity is provided for one – then it must be provided for all Equally and in order for this to be so then all must be provided for – from birth til death.  Capitalism supports Corporations and they accept no responsibility for the world and all of the atrocities.  We cannot blame them, because we look away, we accept and allow it.  We have in fact supported and built this goddamn system and we have the responsibility to stop supporting it, to stop accepting and allowing it.
Accepting ourselves within self dishonesty must stop.

 
I no longer accept and allow myself to make assumptions and participate in self interest and  within a ‘corporation’ sort of mindset within our current money system that promotes slavery and ignores those who suffer.

 
I Support all Life as All as One as Equal – I support myself and my children and my children’s children as well as All Life here.    I Stop supporting the ‘revenge of my own ego’.

 
To accept and allow the world to continue as it is within the current Capitalistic Current Money System – is simply signing, accepting and allowing our own death sentences.

 

No longer will I accept this.  Capitalism and Capitalist Corporations must Stop – Self-Forgiven and Buried.

 

If atrocity affects one – it affects us all.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that when I face death I won’t remember who I am except only for a second and then I’ll have to return and exist within this world that I have accepted and allowed as abuse to all life.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my ego to control me to such an extent that I never questioned my support to a system that supports abuse.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am powerless in standing in support of an Equal Money System because of fear and control within the current Capitalistic system.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge another according to a belief system that is based within profit and greed.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be controlled by money.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in shame according to my thoughts causing myself to hide further within myself.

 
I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to believe that big corporations provide more efficient service.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to judge another according to where they live and according to how much money they make.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be directed by money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the abuse to continue within our current capitalist money system.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to present myself as taking the moral high ground which is really revenge of my ego.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek self justification within and as my ego.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to actually like my ego but to pretend that it doesn’t exist when really I usually aware of when I accept and allow myself to give in to my ego.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to purposely exist within the ego of thoughts projected toward another because secretly I am scared to death to face me within all that I have accepted and allowed to exist as the atrocities that exist within this world.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be controlled and base my decisions based upon a capitalistic mindset within the ego of greed and self interest.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear seeing someone in pain and/or dying.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear seeing a animal, reptile, frog or insect eating another animal, reptile, frog or insect because I still fear pain and death.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my own survival because I fear dying and within that have settled for a world system that is abusive to all life.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to support an economic system based on a free market where profit motive and private ownership are the means of productions and control.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not really give a shit of how much others suffer and starve to death because of money.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become a capitalist within my participations within and as greed and money.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others for manipulating and destroying our world instead of facing myself within how I have agreed to and supported it.

 

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself in self interest to control and abuse others.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my directive motive to be one of a capitalist production which is to extract the greatest amount of surplus value where workers produce more than they actually get paid for which exploits labor power to the greatest possible extent.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed all forms of economic slavery.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a system that plans and provides for life  according to one’s ability’s to labor in a system of abuse.

 
I Stop.

 
Instead I support an Equal Money System and I support World Equality – where all Life is provided for Equally.

 

 
I stop me as fear.  I support myself within self trust as I stand supportive of all life as All as One as Equal.

 

Visit Equal Money Website
http://www.equalmoney.org/

Desteni Universe – The Home of Oneness and Equality
http://desteni.co.za/
The Desteni of the Universe

 

