Disappearance of Self As Prejudice

Killing Consciousness – I Forgive Myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hustle through my daily life reminiscing within my mind of my past emotional moments as my current moment of breath escaped me while I lost myself within thoughts and feelings of desires, all the while barely noticing my world here that is me for having sought to be saluted for my very actions of breath, while I floated within my mind contemplating momentary self satisfaction, of false gratification, not caring if I know you, yet begging, please notice me here before you.

All the while existing in ‘thoughts’ planning how to show you a part of myself made up within a consciousness system mind illusion of prejudice of who I ‘felt’ I wanted and needed to be before you.

As I was missing myself as you as I was passing by. As everything here was screaming for me to see our oneness as equals – it fell upon the silence of my ears -as I lost myself within my mind waiting for images of thought patterns to appear before me – ’til finally I realized within self-honesty – nothing of my mind was real. It was here, breathing, in how I realized that you are me and I am you and we are both part of the whole of us all here – how we’ve forgotten ourselves in and as our own creation of ourselves. How in moving oneself physically into and as self change acccording to the principle of Equality, we’ll in that moment change and transform our experience of ouselves into and as that of oneness in seeing ourself as all as one as equal through and as the, “Disappearance of Self”.

The picture attached to my blog is a visual representation of myself specifically in the moment in which I wrote this blog is being written.

Seeing the picture seemed to breathe life into and as me, as if to say, ‘here you are, see yourself’. So I posted the picture with my blog, still, even now, seeing the picture attached to my words brings together the meaning representative of who I am, once was, have become and/or have always been for all are the same.

for a moment I sensed a bit of ‘embarrassment’ for having chosen the specific picture of who and how I am existing here.

I had two immediate thought patterns that consisted of ‘what will others think of me for posting that picture with my blog’, of which I immediately stopped.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed picture presentations of my mind to decide who I am and how I participate within my world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as prejudices of the mind according to my own prejudgments towards self.

The word ‘prejudices’ sounds like ‘pre-juices’, which for me ‘juices’ represent natural fluid, representative of blood flow. Natural flow of life of living beings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become separate from the natural flow of who I am as life – as all here representative of breath equal and one.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist as ego within fearful thoughts according to who I am expressing myself as words as me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to silence myself according to fears of my mind. Instead of directing me here as my mind facing me as all as one as equal

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe myself to be ‘above’, or ‘better than’ animals, plants and any and all life forms. Instead of realizing myself as them Equal and One.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within an ‘idea’ directed by my mind within scandalous predictions. Instead of facing and directing myself here within self honesty standing One and Equal within and as all life here.

