‘Life Support’ For All

It makes no sense that we enforce child support yet we fail to recognize and support an Equal Money System that will guarantee ‘Life Support’ for all.  An Equal Money System will Stop the abuse of which we are bound under the enforcement guidelines of the child support system which is currently failing our children as is our current money system…

 
When I read the following that was posted on my nephews face book wall by his mother, I became aware of the energy of anger that in that moment surrounded me. It’s irrelevant when you’re a child to hear these sorts of things, and it would be especially difficult to read it on face book.  I remember distinctly my mom saying similar things to me regarding my biological dad, and I often hated her for it.  It’s always about money to grownups – and it matters not to our children, because the person your referring to is still our mom or dad and nothing changes that.

Here’s what was written.
…“MAMA TRIES SO HARD SON TO GIVE YOU KIDS A GOOD LIFE, SOMETIMES IT IS REALLY HARD THOUGH, BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE ANY HELP FROM YOUR DAD. YOU KNOW CHILD SUPPORT IF WE GOT THAT, FOR YOU AND ** IT WOULD REALLY HELP WHEN YOU TWO NEED THINGS LIKE CLOTHESAND ETC., MAMA DOES TRY REAL HARD TO GET EVERYTHING YOU TWO REALLY NEED AND THEN ALSO… WOULD LIKE TO HAVE. I DON’T EVER EVEN HEAR FROM HIM THAT HE IS SORRY FOR NOT HELPING WITH YOU TWO. IT WOULD BE NICE TO HEAR FROM HIM HOW I DO A GOOD JOB PROVIDING FOR YOU TWO SINCE HE DON’T EVEN GIVE $5.00 A MONTH, HE COULD DO SOMETHING HE JUST WON’T”.

 
We are compounding further mind constructs within the ears, mind and hearts of our children with the words we use freely, never taking self responsibility for how and why we are existing and expressing ourself in this manner.  When my mom said these sorts of things, all I really wanted and required of her was to silently give me a hug and free herself from her judgments.

 
I no longer hold blame towards my mom or dad because we’re all responsible for all that is here in the way the world is with atrocity all around us. We accept and allow starvation and poverty to exist within a money system that is broken, that does not support all life Equally.  Why is it surprising to us when the outflow of our self imposed inflictions begin to affect our immediate world – as well as all the lives of children who have no choice but to depend on mind crippled parents  existing robotically as mind consciousness systems.

 
I will no longer sit silently while children suffer needlessly while we debate opinions according to how consciousness is directing us – instead of speaking and standing up in self honesty for the innocent nature of a child – that we as adults have suppressed and forgotten.

 
Parent must ask themselves why they insist upon teaching children their ways of nonsense. We support our children – not undermine them with foolish ways.  Instead we face ourselves in self honstey and support the children of this world Equally as them and hear what they are expressing.

 
There is no right and/or wrong, there is however self honesty and self forgiveness – Stop All mind games.  Best to focus on self breathing, and stop ourselves from participating in thoughts, feelings and emotions that are not Equal and supportive to all Life here.

 
Child Support And Dead Beat Parenting is effective only within Self Honesty and Self Forgiveness and within applying the Equality Equation of an Equal Money System and World Equality.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forsake the innocence of a child all for the sake of greed and money.

 
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forfeit my self responsibility in supporting all life because I accepted desires of my mind and within this abdicated myself from life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accuse and abuse another through participating within thought and feelings of emotional stress because of money and within this verbally abused another with my spoken words.  I Stop. Till here no further

I direct myself standing in support of all Life Equally

 

One thought on “‘Life Support’ For All

Comments are closed.