Self Forgiveness

Self forgiveness assistance for myself regarding recent video: Exposing Consequences of Self-Dishonesty

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be the abuser of animals instead of realizing that they are equal as me and support all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to become irritated and aggravated at my dog buddha instead of realizing that she was here supporting me and that what was really happening was that I was existing within energies of irritation and frustration towards myself within comparing myself to others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate my self responsibility to life by abdicating myself as life within participating in thoughts, feeling and emotions of self judgment instead of facing myself in self honesty and self directing me equally as all here.

I forgive myself that I allowed myself to feel guilty and regretful for buddha being hit by a car and killed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become abusive towards all life by accepting and allowing self abusive patterns of my mind instead of applying myself within self willed direction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a form of self depreciation and lack of self worth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel embarrassed that I have fallen in walking my process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not become accountable for every thought and word that I have spoken and speak.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become disheartened with myself .

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become and manifest abuse.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the senseless death of another within not facing myself in self honesty in every moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become impatient with other beings instead of realizing in becoming impatient with others I am becoming impatient with myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am not worthy of life in walking this process of self forgiveness instead of realizing that all life is me. I move myself and direct me here in self honesty.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed to take my moment spent with other beings for granted instead of realizing that all is me here to realize all as one as equal.

