Patience of self in Process

The past few days I have had a very sore gland in my throat, and always when this is brought to my attention by my physical it has to do with me suppressing myself within a point. This occurs when I do not express myself properly or when I am avoiding myself in some way. I didn’t want to make a vlog today, however, when I applied muscle testing it tested that I was required to vlog, and sure enough afterward – the swollen gland returned to normal and all soreness disappeared. Amazing how expressing self in vlogging and blogging and sharing process is so self-assisting. Still, I often will have a thought that what I have to say is not important or is not worthy of sharing and I stop the thought, apply self-forgiveness, and then after making the video, or writing, I am again reminded of the importance of participating and sharing. I have spent my whole life avoiding myself and am very grateful for this process. – this is a journey for self worth applying.

The point of trusting myself within this process is once again proven to myself for myself that I am and will still be standing in support of an Equal Money System and World Equality – until this is done.

One thought on “Patience of self in Process

  1. Amazing to hear, how blogging resulted in removing the physical symptoms. Thanks for sharing Cathy!

Comments are closed.