The Tonality of Me

Regarding the video I made: Accepting A Free Burger From A Stranger Requires Self-Trust

The tonality of my voice speaking assisted me with the ‘lifestyle’ experiment that I participated in as a point of pushing myself where I saw resistance. My voice tonality and the words I speak are me and when I watched my recent video, I could hear the resistance in my tone in the way I was asking the question I was asking in the video to the people. It’s not surprising the responses I received- because the system commands that I was existing as were being received as they were given and accepted and allowed by me and as such came back to me in the appropriate system response.

Since my words are alive – yet were not aligned within the principle of equality, I was actually supporting the very system of fear I was attempting to stand within – as equal and one.
I was in fear of ‘imposing’ upon people an uncommon question. Mind Consciousness Systems do not like questions that are not happenings of the ordinary, which is why I pushed the point in myself. In the past I have been told that I often come across as ‘harsh’, or ‘demanding’ in my way of presenting myself and in the tone of my voice – so, this is a point in which I can see is a definite ‘personality’ design of my mind that I have accepted and allowed.

This life-style experiment with the burger verified within me how more self-forgiveness on this point is required. In presenting myself equal as life and giving myself permission to have no expectations or judgments of myself will assist me in stopping this preprogrammed design so I will effectively design myself equal and one to all in every breath.

Also, I noticed a hurry within myself when asking the people the question and this is because I was allowing self-judgment towards myself. It was cool though that I was aware of how my breathing became labored and it became more of an effort to remain in breath. Easy to see how in breathing effectively, I am equal as all, then, – in a blink of an eye I am no longer standing equally as life and this represents within me the ‘eye of the needle’ – wherein I’m existing within a type of enforcement policy of my minds entrapment schedule of going along according to my pre-planned design.

I’m not really afraid of people, and I don’t really distrust people – it’s me that I fear facing in every single moment, and it’s me that I have yet to fully trust. Another example of dishonesty existing as me and the tone of my dishonesty in voice is when I talk to my 2 1/2 month old grandaughter Emmeline, in that my tone goes high which indicates betrayal and dishonesty, and I am aware of the automation of myself within the ‘babytalk’. So it’s cool and very assisting to stop and apply self-forgiveness outloud in the exact moment of this automated ‘baby talk’ pattern because hearing myself speak the self-forgiveness in regards to the pattern adjusts my tonality and my words flow more effective as I establish self-correction of myself in self honestly and begin clearing the manifested point that I have accepted and allowed as an automation of myself – ‘mind consciousness system automation version’.

The tone of my voice is movement of me within my self awareness based on my starting point in every moment, and if my starting point is fear, then my tone will be accordingly specific – same as if my starting point is self interest then self interest in tonality is who I’ll be. I’m becoming more aware of my varying tones when I speak because they are not in accordance to me standing and representing my stance in support of equality for all. I will be moving myself and placing myself more effectively in the matrix on a daily basis so as to face different types of interactions so as to assist me to face me more clearly to see these patterns of myself in which to stop and apply self-corrective application.

I forgive myself that I have allowed the tonality of who I am within my acceptances and allowances according to a preprogrammed design of myself that I no longer accept as myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to loose my stand within the common ground equal to all within every moment and to instead remain in ease of breath in the moment.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to fear appearing who I am becoming as All as One as Equal.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to decline my natural ablility within the equality equation to stand in self-honesty and in self-trust directing me here in every breath.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to judge myself of the very moment in which I am pushing a point because of the fear of looking or appearing stupid.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to hurry through moments here as a way of avoiding facing myself within my fears.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to be mind-controlled into believing certain behaviors are ‘normal’.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to disregard or ignore various people in my life according to what someone has told me about them according to their judgments.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to sit by and watch the mistreatment of another so as to not appear ‘out of control’.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to judge myself because in judging myself, I judge another because all that is here is me within what I have accepted and allowed. I no longer accept this as who I am in tonality. I stop – Till here no further

It is to stand within and as oneness and equality within all my words – to live the words I speak as me and in self-responsibility in self-honesty I apply self-corrective application in every moment.

5 thoughts on “The Tonality of Me

  1. Yesterday my father offered me a free sandwich. I took it without hesitation, but not since I knew him, but because I was hungry and I would accept it from any stranger.

  2. speech is the conscious, or visible, expression of breath, which is naturally silent. as the wind is silent lest it encounter some piece of the environment. out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. whether we know it or not, we “know” ourselves, and are communicating this knowledge every moment, not only …in words, but in vibrations, motions, or lack there of, etc. each letter, syllable, word, phrase, is a light brighter and brighter into who you are, illuminating your self for your self, if no noe else. when you type “i forgive my self…” etc you do not give specifics, therefor has the appearance of a litany or ritual rather than an expression of awareness. i still like the act of giving food away, though.

Comments are closed.