Day 179: Just get it done

I did it again.  I get in a hurry when I’m writing and become this ‘Just get it done’ Character.  Weird.  I wanna hurry up and get done with me??   In doing so, I jump to conclusions while investigating myself and within that I miss specific points and leave myself feeling incomplete and uncommitted.  Which is how I create stupidity loops for myself. I stop, I breathe. Here, I begin again as I investigate the dimensions of the ‘Just get it done’ character.

Fear Dimension:
I fear:
Not having enough time

I’m missing out on doing something ‘more fun’

I’m not good enough to see all the points for myself

that what I write will be rejected by others

asking for assistance because I don’t want to be a burden to others

discipline and structuring of self

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that I don’t have time to be thorough when I am writing and facing who I am and,  I see, realize and understand that in allowing myself to hurry that I then jump to conclusions with regards to a point that I’m walking and that in doing so I am neglecting everything about about myself and any and all commitments that I have made to/for myself and to/for and in support of life itself.

When and as I’m writing and taking time for me and I begin to experience myself as wanting to hurry up and get it done, I stop, I breathe – I see, realize and understand that this is a character of and as my mind that I long ago as a child accepted and allowed myself to be, and in doing so I’ve never actually taken the time to develop self-intimacy or self-honesty within and as myself. Thus I commit myself to develop self-intimacy with myself through giving to me the gift of seeing who I am in self-honesty.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hurry and want to be done with myself, where I then jump to a conclusion and then overlook important points of self to forgive of/as the characters and personalities of and as my mind and I see how within those moments where I hurry that I am existing in fear that I am missing out on doing something that is ‘more fun’ when the fact is, the fear itself is a negative energy experience that I’m wanting to escape from.

When I’m writing and/or doing assignments and as I see myself becoming in a hurry to just get it done because me as my mind has come to a conclusion  – within the desire that there must be something ‘more fun’ to do, I stop, I breathe. I see, realize and understand that I am attempting to distract myself through avoiding my own perception of having a negative energy experience, thus I get in a hurry because I’m wanting to have a positive energy experience – one that I can use to distract myself from facing myself and taking self-responsibility for who I am as my mind as consciousness and for the part that I play in how our world/money system currently exist, therefore, I commit myself to slow down and breathe and stop accepting and allowing myself to be distracted by the desire to have a positive energy experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that I’m not capable of applying myself effectively in order to disembody and forgive the characters and personalities of and as me as my mind.

I commit myself to show myself through breathing and self-forgiveness that I am capable of trusting myself in self-honesty to redesign and realign myself with life according to what’s best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that when I fear that what I write will be rejected by others that what I’m really doing is using self-judgment as a means of self-sabotage and self-rejection.

When and as I see myself in fear of rejection from others, I stop, I breathe. I see, realize and understand that what I fear from others is what I exist as in fear of and as self. Thus, I commit myself to re-establish and re-dedicate myself to walking the Journey to Life, the process of self-forgiveness and self-honesty – to stand up for and as a world where abuse unto all living beings is stopped and forgiven, where all living beings are supported through an Equal Money system so that life will stop being survived and instead, we begin living.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that when I fear asking for assistance because I don’t want to be seen as a burden to others – that when I do that it’s actually a way that I manipulate myself to feel sorry for myself and within that I justify what I’ve accepted and allowed which keeps me avoiding me, keeps me from giving myself the time of day so to speak,  because I’ve not seen myself as worthy of my own time to investigate who I am within the madness that exists here on earth.

I commit myself to breathe and stop accepting and allowing myself to justify and manipulate myself, to instead direct myself to walk the points I’m facing through in self-corrective application.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the discipline and structuring that the process of self-forgiveness gives to self, because when me as my mind as the consciousness structure that I have accepted and allowed myself to be directed as becomes threatened, I experience myself as wanting to run away, thus I stop, I breathe.

I commit myself to continue to investigate and forgive who I am and what I’ve accepted and allowed and have been directed as as my mind of/as consciousness, to thus assist myself to stand up in support of an Equal Money System so that each one here on earth my be provided for, to relieve the stress of trying to survive and thus give way for individual self-realizations to ultimately bring about a world that’s best for all.

Thought Dimension

The thought I have as a character of and as my mind who just wants to get it done is one where I see myself with my chin up and my shoulders slumped – just like when I was a child.  Where I would become irritated when I didn’t get my way to do what I wanted to do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the thought as a picture/image to emerge from within my conscious mind where I am once again looking at the point of becoming irritated as a child when I didn’t get my way for one reason or another, and within that, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that the bottom line is/has always been that i felt like I was misunderstood and taken for granted and abused, first by my parents, but always blaming someone for the negative experiences I would have of myself – where never once within all the time I spent feeling sorry for myself within my mind did I consider that ‘the problem’ as I saw it, was/is Not ‘out there’, but was/is within and as me – in that I’ve never taken complete responsibility for me, for the thoughts and feelings and emotions that I have participated within and as and for the energetic highs and lows I sought after – as well as for the part I play in manifesting how and why our world/money system currently exists as the hell that it is.

When and as I see myself existing as a character of and as my mind where I desire to hurry and just get done  – specifically my writing and self-forgiveness – where I become aware of the thought as a picture/image of myself as a child where I’m irritated with my chin up and shoulders slumped, I stop, I breathe – instead I direct myself to give the moment to myself to see, realize and understand that there is nothing to hurry up and be done with, that I am always here with the ability to know myself intimately, thus, I commit myself to forgive myself for rushing past myself so that I could go after an energetic high that I believed would make me feel better, when the fact is it never did, thus, I see, realize and understand the importance of facing me in self-honesty.

I commit myself to when and as I see this thought manifesting in my mind when I’m facing a moment of self-discipline and self-responsibility within the context of writing, self-forgiveness and completing an assignment, I stop, I breathe – I stop all participation in and as the thought and I direct myself to continue as I speak the words as who I am as “I am capable of getting this done”, as I physically move myself to complete my writing/self-forgiveness/assignment.

I commit myself to stop following after an energetic experience of myself as a way of avoiding facing myself and becoming self-responsible for who I am as the actions of/as me and for what I have been willing to accept and allow to exist within and as our world/money system.

I commit myself to getting to know who I am in self-honesty and self-intimately.

In my next blog I will continue with investigating the Imagination Dimension of the ‘Just get it done’ character