Day 42: Snake bite: a symptom in the nature of our survival

Today our dog Bella got bit on her snout by a copperhead snake that was in our back yard. The snake wasn’t very big and was only defending itself, but Bella’s snout swelled up like a balloon. After a 15 minute visit to the vet, a shot of antibiotics, a shot of prednisone, and 50 dollars later, the swelling is down and she’s going to be fine. What this day has proved to me once again is that the nature of everything here is about surviving within our world/money system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take for granted what the nature of the animals within this world are showing us as the nature of the human in how the human takes instead of gives.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a system of money that supports itself based upon the helplessness of injured animals in order for it to exist.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a system that only cares for each other in sickness if one has money to pay for it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in thoughts, feelings and emotions as a weapon to survive within our world/money system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to seek power over another within the purpose to fulfill the nature within me of/as greed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a system that breeds greed as the nature of who/ what the human has become as a mind consciousness system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear for my future, where I utilized greed as a means of protecting myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use ego to fight to be right and thus fighting for my own limitation.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realize that the very fears I fear manifest as actual experiences – not only in my own world but as all of humanity/nature and the animal kingdom as one together.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to support a system that controls people through debt and misery satisfying people’s desires only enough to support their beliefs that there is no other choice but to submit to a system of abuse through the control of human behaviour through our current money system.

I commit myself to supporting a system where the nature of life is one of giving and unconditional support for all living beings.

I commit myself to through writing, self-forgiveness, self-honesty and self-corrective application to support a system of equality to change the nature of the human to one which is supportive of a world according to what’s best for all – where fear of survival end.

I commit myself to the power within myself in self-honesty to choose to make a new expression of who I really am through re-defining myself in support of a system of equality where the only choice made within our world is according to what’s best for all.

I commit myself to supporting a world where nobody requires saving because life is about giving and being cared for according to what’s best for all.

