Day 23: Raising Cane

Big Sugar Industry

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the sugar industry to abuse life within our current money system where profit is valued over life and where I didn’t and/or wouldn’t see and realize how I am equally responsible and accountable for my own reasoning for supporting and ingesting processed sugar as well as supporting the profit achieved by the Big Sugar Industry through my negligence to uphold my responsibility and accountability to educate and investigate how our current world/money system functions at the expense of the lives of others.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed for my whole life, to be who I am, what I eat, how I feel, what I buy, how I think, etc, – all of which have been pre-designed and pre-determined for me and I willfully walked the line with sugar cane in hand as my crutch that pacified me to passively sit by and quietly watch pain and suffering and abuse to continue to increase daily unto others within our world.

I forgive myself for as I’ve been detoxing my body from processed sugar, I failed to realize and understand that the sugar trade of the 18th century cost many their lives while others sought and accomplished their quest to monopolize the sugar industry where a few became the richest men in the world, while no consideration was given to the addictive qualities of sugar in how over indulgence leads to deadly attacks on/within and as our physical bodies.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not know the history of slavery and wars brought on in greed wherein sugar was the culprit fought for to obtain profit and control over others.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not have ‘raised cane’ sooner, so to speak, wherein I haven’t investigated nor cared to educate myself as to how our world currently exists in how we’re destroying our land and the living beings therein as well as human life.

I forgive myself that I haven’t realized in common sense that sugar has No nutritional value what-so-ever and in fact tests show when given to cancerous tumor cells it causes the cancer to grow and the same deadly effects can be proven that sugar increases fungal and respiratory illness.

Suggest watching the following video’s to understand the history and affects Big Sugar Industry has upon our Earth – as well as the affects sugar has on our Physical body.

“BIG SUGAR” SWEET, WHITE & DEADLY BY: BRIAN MCKENNA

Sugar: The Bitter Truth

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not question the subsidizing to Big Sugar with 1.4 billion dollars ever year to basically degrade our environment so that a very few can continue to profit and live in luxury.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the Big Sugar Industry have influenced government officials and/or lawmakers, lobbying for their support from the moment they seek election and where Big Sugar’s power took over area states and land, polluting the environment to make and profit from raw sugar.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the Big Sugar Industry to make a toilet out of the Florida Everglades, and that’s just the one I’m aware of.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to take for granted the influence of money, in not seeing/realizing and understanding that behind every great fortune is an equally great crime against life, and how the crimes against life are continuing to be accepted and allowed upon our earth and to animals through acts of humanity whether directly or indirectly through and as the love of greed, competition, self-interest and ego.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to Not realize that the abuse upon our Earth in the name of money over life has to stop and that the solution is an Equal Money System where through one man, one vote we begin to create heaven on earth where all living beings, including our earth, are treated with dignity and respect according to what’s best for all.

I commit myself to bring into awareness how Big Industry profit leads to loss of life and that life can only continue existing according to a principle where All life profit according to what’s best for all.

I commit myself to stopping self-interest where self seeks to profit more than others and to prove in and as self-honest physical movements of self that it is possible to life human as one which expresses self in considering what is best for all in all ways.

I commit myself to stopping the abuse imposed unto our earth through greed as humanity within our current money/world systems, and I commit myself to standing together as a group in birthing heaven on earth.


Suggest the following blogs for further perspectives and self-support:

Creation’s Journey to Life

Heaven’s Journey to Life

