Day 15: Relationship Failure: She’s Come Undone

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel as if a part of me is coming undone within at least two personalities of me as my mind within my relationship in that I feel as if I’ve become the lie in liability, where when I’m around my friends, I have confidence and a sense of assurance with/as myself however limited it may be, but then the moment my partner walks into the picture, it’s as if my mind goes into freeze mode as I attempt to teeter back and forth for pretend sake when really what’s happening within me is I hear my backchat saying, ‘she’s come undone’, which is me as the picture personality that I’ve accepted myself to be.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist as two personality designs, both of which exist within my relationship as one being when I’m alone with my partner as the ‘love personality’ and the other one as who I am when I’m alone with friends as the ‘enjoying friends personality’, and when the two intermingle, it’s as if two worlds are colliding and I don’t know which one to hold onto or even if really want either one.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to deny the existence of myself as a personality to my partner and my friends when secretly I realize that I’m not really fooling anyone except myself within a point of self-dishonesty and self-denial.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to become obsessed and possessed in living the demons as me as the pictures in my mind of how I always believed and desired life and relationships to be even if it meant dishonesty towards another – instead of realizing that the picture in my mind as the demon/personality was put there by me as a way of avoiding me as who I really am beneath all the pain I’ve absorbed into and as me through fear and denial of myself as who I am in seeing that I am responsible for/ how here exists within this world of pain, suffering and hate and downright disregard to/towards life. I stop. I breathe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the sexual energy in the beginning of a relationship and/or encounter was anything other than the want/desire to have sexual intercourse as a way of maintaining me as a mind consciousness system.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to presume the energy friction related to having sex with someone as being something that is worthy of building my whole life around as well as the future lives of children.

I forgive myself that I did not see and realize that the initial ‘feeling of love’ was and is Not practical nor sustaining. as I’ve seen and walked the energy of ‘love’ before and thus I realize that ‘love’ as it exists within this world cannot and will not last as an effective platform to begin a relationship into an agreement that will ultimately provide self-honest support between two human beings, nor does it offer any measure of sustainability of 2getherness as one within and/as a union to be one of intimacy, tenderness and communication.

I forgive myself for wanting to create myself into a love story that I heard stories about and/or saw in pictures, which I then added emotions and feelings to and created my own mind illusion surrounding the idea of a Love Story, thus only creating illusions as mind masturbation which can never be real within what is actually real within our physical reality.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create life as a reaLIEty of lies – instead of life walked in honesty to self as all as one as equal.

I forgive myself for the moments of resisting physical touch because I felt threatened by inadequacies that I had accepted as real according to an idea of myself within my mind based upon pictures that I gave myself based upon a principle born in self-dishonesty, self-loathing and self-hate.

I forgive myself for blaming others for how I perceive myself to be experiencing myself through the direction as the mind as consciousness as judgments, justifications, victimization and according to events/scenario’s within my life in which I’ve reacted to/towards.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to forget about the most important part of any relationship/agreement, that being first and foremost to breathe and direct myself in and as self-honesty and always according to what’s best for All.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to become angry and resentful towards my partner when I’d get a sick feeling within my solar plexus and blame him for how I was experiencing myself in regret and embarrassment for denying and suppressing any point of self expression to emerge in an attempt to get my own attention so to stop what I was putting myself as my physical body as me through in self-abusive behavior in and as mind participation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel guilty and shameful in believing that I let my partner down when in fact it is Not possible to let one single individual ‘down’, it is only possible to let myself down by abdicating myself from life itself by Not standing up and facing me in self-honesty and calling out my own bullshit – and to STOP – Breathe and align myself through Self-Corrective Application Walking – because life is not about what’s best for one, Life is about what’s best for All.

Art By Ann Van den Broeck

I commit to stopping myself from excusing/validating and/or justifying internal reactions towards another and to always bring it back to self in taking self-responsibility in the moment.

I commit myself to making peace within myself through self-forgiveness and within self-honesty wherein I may direct myself in assisting all living beings in ways that are practical and best for all life and thus the foundation of all relationships in all ways.

I commit myself to getting self-honest with my mind as me to create and establish a relationship with myself wherein I remain an aware occupant of myself and to move myself as a point of change within and as my physical reality in a way that will result in what is best for all relationships as that which is best for and as all life.

“I commit myself to put all trust in right relationships where I will play the part of one pole to make sure that no uneven polarity is created through which life will be imprisoned to the illusions of energetic consciousness to make sure that life as the physical is respected and supported as it was intended as the dominion that was given.” Bernard Poolman

Visit the followoing Blog for Support with Relationships and Self Forgiveness:
Day 13: Failed Relationships
By Creation’s Journey to Life